The following members have been nominated as the Finance Committee Members for the Academic Year 2014-15.

  1. No.
Name Position in the current engagements Position in the Finance Committee
1 Dr. Jandhyala N Murthy Principal Chairman
Nominated by the Governing Body
2 Prof. P.S. Raju Director Member
Senior Faculty Members
3 Dr. T.C. Sharma Professor of ECE Member
4 Dr. M.S.R. Seshagiri Professor of MBA Member
Administrative Officer (Finance)
5 Sri K.V.S. Raju Sr. Administrative Officer Member