Institutional Development and Monitoring Committee (IDMC)


The following members have been nominated as the IDMC Members for the Academic Year 2014-15.

S.No. Name Position in the Current Engagements Position in the IDMC
1 Dr. Jandhyala N Murthy Principal Chairman
Heads of Departments
2 Dr. J. Praveen Professor & Head of EEE Member
3 Sri B.Ch. Nooka Raju Asso. Prof & Head of ME Member
4 Dr. T.C. Sarma Professor & Head of ECE Member
5 Dr. K. Anuradha Professor & Head of CSE Member
6 Dr. Y. Vijaya Latha Professor & Head of IT Member
7 Dr. N. Sunil Kumar Asso. Prof & Head of BT Member
8 Sri K. Satish Kumar Asst. Prof & Head of BME Member
9 Dr. Mohd. Hussain Professor & Head of CE Member
10 Dr. S. Ramamurthy Professor & Head of BS Member
11 Dr. Y. Rama Krishna Prasad Professor & Head of MBA Member
12 Dr. Sk. Altaf Hussain Basha Professor & Head of MCA Member
External Members
13 Wgcdr. L Ramesh Babu CIO & VP Procurement Divis’ Laboratories Ltd., Member
14 Dr. A Kamalakar Former Principal of Engineering College, Present JNTUH Alumni representative Member
Deans/Senior Professors
15 Dr. D. Sailaja Dean (Research and Development) IQAC Coordinator
16 Dr. Adapa Rama Rao Dean (Career Guidance and   Counseling) Member
Administrative Officer
17 Sri KVS Raju Sr. Administrative Officer Member
Student Representative
18 D Naveen IV B. Tech – EEE Student Member
18 Archana II MCA Student Member
18 Pragathi IT-III Year Student Member
18 Sai Prabhath IV B.Tech ECE Student Member
18 V Krishna III B.Tech CE Student Member